Coe CollegeCoe CollegeCoe CollegeCoe CollegeCoe College
Coe CollegeCoe CollegeCoe CollegeCoe CollegeCoe College
Coe Athletics
 
Coe College Athletics Staff
Administration
John ChandlerAthletic Directorjchandle@coe.edu319-399-8622
Ryan Workman ImageRyan WorkmanSports Information Directorsid@coe.edu319-399-8570
Steve CookAssistant Athletic Directorscook@coe.edu319-399-8849
Randi (Peterson) HendersonSenior Women's Administratorrpeterso@coe.edu319-399-8808
Melinda BehounekAssistant to the Athletic Directormbehoune@coe.edu319-399-8599
Ashlee Simon ImageAshlee SimonRecruiting & Office Assistantajsimon@coe.edu319-399-8852
Doug PetersEquipment Managerdpeters@coe.edu319-399-8606
Athletic Trainers
Chad LibbyDir. of Athletic Training Educationclibby@coe.edu319-399-8014
Shaun McCarthyAthletic Trainersmccarth@coe.edu319-399-8013
Haylee OrmanAthletic Trainerhorman@coe.edu319-399-8607
Nicole TrumpoldAthletic Trainerntrumpold@coe.edu319-399-8509
Strength and Conditioning
Matt  Walter ImageMatt WalterStrength and Conditioningmjwalter@coe.edu319-399-8037
Cody MyersStrength and Conditioning319-399-8037
Baseball
Steve Cook ImageSteve CookHead Coachscook@coe.edu319-399-8849
James Nelson ImageJames NelsonAssistant Coach319-399-8849
John Heald ImageJohn HealdAssistant Coach319-399-8849
Jay Whannel ImageJay WhannelAssistant Coachcoebaseball@gmail.com319-399-8849
Ryan Schisler ImageRyan SchislerAssistant Coachrschisler@coe.edu319-399-8801
Men's Basketball
Bryan Martin ImageBryan MartinHead Coachbmartin@coe.edu319-399-8625
Justin Decker ImageJustin DeckerAssistant Coachjdecker@coe.edu319-399-8831
Women's Basketball
Randi (Peterson) HendersonHead Coachrpeterso@coe.edu319-399-8808
Jamie Rainey ImageJamie RaineyAssistant Coachjrainey@coe.edu319-399-8041
Kayla LincolnAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
Ben Mourer ImageBen MourerHead Coachbmourer@coe.edu319-399-8033
Women's Cross Country
Ben Mourer ImageBen MourerHead Coachbmourer@coe.edu319-399-8033
Football
Steve Staker ImageSteve StakerHead Coachsstaker@coe.edu319-399-8735
Larry Atwater ImageLarry AtwaterAssistant Coachlatwater@coe.edu319-399-8505
Tyler Staker ImageTyler StakerAssistant CoachTDSTAKER@coe.edu319-399-8141
Jim Dostal ImageJim DostalAssistant Coachjdostal@cr.k12.ia.us319-399-8735
Ashton Northern ImageAshton NorthernAssistant Coachanorthern@coe.edu319-399-8567
Men's Golf
J.D. Grimm ImageJ.D. GrimmHead Coachjdgrimm@coe.edu319-399-8599
Rob Copeland ImageRob CopelandVolunteer Assistant Coachrccopeland@coe.edu319-399-8599
Women's Golf
J.D. Grimm ImageJ.D. GrimmHead Coachjdgrimm@coe.edu319-399-8599
Rob Copeland ImageRob CopelandVolunteer Assistant Coachrccopeland@coe.edu319-399-8599
Men's Tennis
Eric Rodgers ImageEric RodgersHead Coacherodgers@coe.edu319-399-8799
Brad Fenter ImageBrad FenterAssistant Coachbfenter@coe.edu319-399-8799
Men's Soccer
Homer Screws ImageHomer ScrewsHead Coachhomers@coe.edu319-431-2456
Richard Appleby ImageRichard ApplebyAssistant Coachrappleby@coe.edu319-399-8526
Women's Soccer
Scott Myers ImageScott MyersHead Coachsmyers@coe.edu319-431-7292
Women's Tennis
Kris Diehl ImageKris DiehlHead Coachkdiehl@coe.edu319-399-8799
Softball
Diane Meyer ImageDiane MeyerHead Coachdmeyer@coe.edu319-399-8859
Spirit Squad
Melissa ThienSupervisormthien@coe.edu319-399-8599
Men's Swimming & Diving
Justin Jennings ImageJustin JenningsHead Coachjjenning@coe.edu319-399-8659
Brian Ruffles ImageBrian RufflesAssistant Coachbruffles@coe.edu319-399-8659
Tony Kramer ImageTony KramerAssistant CoachTkramer@coe.edu319-399-8659
Women's Swimming & Diving
Justin Jennings ImageJustin JenningsHead Coachjjenning@coe.edu319-399-8659
Brain RufflesAssistant Coachbruffles@coe.edu319-399-8659
Tony Kramer ImageTony KramerAssistant CoachTkramer@coe.edu319-399-8659
Men's Track & Field
Aaron Carley ImageAaron CarleyHead Coachacarley@coe.edu319-399-8550
Ben Mourer ImageBen MourerAssistant Coachbmourer@coe.edu319-399-8033
Kevin Welu ImageKevin WeluAssistant Coachkjwelu@yahoo.com319-399-8550
Jim Cottingham ImageJim CottinghamAssistant Coachjcotting@coe.edu319-399-8033
Women's Track & Field
Aaron Carley ImageAaron CarleyHead Coachacarley@coe.edu319-399-8550
Ben Mourer ImageBen MourerAssistant Coachbmourer@coe.edu319-399-8033
Kevin Welu ImageKevin WeluAssistant Coachkjwelu@yahoo.com319-399-8550
Jim Cottingham ImageJim CottinghamAssistant Coachjcotting@coe.edu319-399-8033
Wrestling
John Oostendorp ImageJohn OostendorpHead Coachjoostend@coe.edu319-399-8234
Clayton Rush ImageClayton RushAssistant Coachcmrush@coe.edu319-399-8734
Marcus KurtzAssistant Coach319-399-8234
Eric Casey ImageEric CaseyAssistant Coach319-399-8234
Ted DreesAssistant Coachtdrees@coe.edu319-399-8234
Volleyball
DeAnn Woodin ImageDeAnn WoodinHead Coachdwoodin@coe.edu319-399-8233